Board of Directors

Officers Board Members
 
President 
Doug Lwin, CBP, CCP, GRP, PHR
Managing Partner
Lwin & Ellis
doug@lwinellis.com
 
Brie Crawford
Health & Benefits Consultant
Mercer
202-331-2561
brie.crawford@mercer.com
 
Vice President - Programs 
Matt White
Benefits Consultant
AHT Insurance
(202) 503-6704
MWhite@AHTINS.com
 
Kate Dubrowski
HR Manager
Citrin Cooperman
(203) 258-4601
kdubrows@gmail.com
 
Vice President & Secretary 
Li Na Goins 
Vice President - Total Rewards, Payroll and HR Services
(410) 804-4075
hrintella@gmail.com
 
Patti Hahn
Director, Human Resources
Salient CRGT
(703) 891-8471
patti.hahn@salientcrgt.com
Vice President & Treasurer 
Kerry Ross, CCP, CBP
Director, Benefits
Perspecta
kerryrossao2@netscape.net
 
David Holden
 
Vice President - Website 
Sara Reece
Compensation Analyst
Mantech International   
(703) 814-8372
sara.reece@mantech.com
 
Mike Kostrzewa Ph.D
President and Principal Consultant,
People Productivity Sciences Inc.
(703) 597-4648
mikekost2012@gmail.com
Vice President - Sponsorships 
Dan Ripberger
Managing Director
RSC Advisory Group, LLC
(202) 670-5320
www.rscadvisorygroup.com
 
Rasa Kudirka

Vice President - Development 
Beth Arnold
Compensation Analyst
Intelsat
beth.arnold@intelsat.com
 
Theresa Lynch 
Senior Director, Talent & Rewards 
Willis Towers Watson

(703) 258-8216
theresa.lynch@towerswatson.com

 

 
Eileen Taylor 
President and CEO, hyrebuzz,llc
(703) 725-6625
etaylor@hyrebuzz.com
 
  Diane Trent, CCP
Program Manager, Compensation
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA)
diane.trent@finra.org

 
   
 


Become a Member

WATRA welcomes you to browse our site and use the features available to the public. Members get access to additional resources such as our archive of presentation materials from past programs. Click here to join now.